SPChat on SharePoint End User Adoption – 8/22 @ 1 PM EST

UPDATE! Here is the chat transcript. Great questions all around! On Thursday, August 22nd at 1PM EST / 10AM PST / 5PM GMT I will be available in the http://sharepoint-community.net main chat room to answer...